Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Cristiano Ronaldo
3 juillet 2013

Gareth Bale speak of Cristiano Ronaldo Zidane Real Madrid

 Gareth Bale speak of Cristiano Ronaldo, Zidane, Real Madrid,

Have you been afraid that this transfer does not take place ?

This is an absolute dream to be here . The Chair ( Real ) Florentino Perez and ( general manager ) Jose Angel Sanchez made a lot of efforts to make me come and I trust early in the fact that they would make my dream a reality. I can not wait to start .

Is the price mentioned for your transfer puts you under pressure?

I put much pressure on myself. I want to come here , play my best football, help the team. I will give 100 % and try to help the ... MORE

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Newsletter
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 276 184
Publicité