Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Cristiano Ronaldo
7 avril 2013

video Cristiano Ronaldo interview after match Real Madrid Levante 5-1

Cristiano Ronaldo interview after match Real Madrid Levante 5-1

 “My aim is always to help Real Madrid with assists or goals. To be going at a goal per match makes me very happy, this is my profession and I try to always do my best. I feel good and I want to continue like this until the end of the championship. I still have a lot to give to Real Madrid and the club can count on me because I’m always available. The important thing is winning, playing and Real Madrid, and my future does not matter”.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Newsletter
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 276 050
Publicité