Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Cristiano Ronaldo
5 janvier 2013

New Boot Cristiano Ronaldo 1 9 14 19 27 55 60 The Numbers Who Make History

New Boot Cristiano Ronaldo Mercurial Vapor, IX Celebrating Cristiano, record breaking 2011 2012 season                     - The Numbers Who Make History -

  • 1 champion liga 9 goals scored with Portugal - 14 games played for the national team
  • 19 the first player to score 19 against rival teams competing in the Liga season 
  • 27 years in 2012 - 55 matches in all competitions for Madrid - 60 goals in all competitions for the club

Cristiano Ronaldo :

"Last season was very special to me, I helped my country and my club to achieve good performances. It is great to have a special shoe to celebrate the highlights of my career. I will for sure take a lot of fun to play with. "

Cristiano Ronaldo CR7

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Newsletter
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 276 207
Publicité