Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Cristiano Ronaldo
26 août 2013

Cristiano Ronaldo in Monaco "videos"

 
 
Can you say something about your future ?

It's not the best day to talk about it. I have time
to do the resumption of training. I'm just here to
enjoy the day and holidays. Regarding my future,
you'll know quickly. I rest after 10 months of
a difficult season with family, my girlfriend
and my son. I go to the beach, I do care,
I play a little tennis ...
What are the plans for the upcoming season ?

Just do better than last year, do everything to win
La Liga, the Champions League, with Real Madrid,
I also hope we can qualify for the World Cup,
with .. MORE
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Newsletter
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 276 068
Publicité