Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Cristiano Ronaldo
4 mai 2013

Raul : " Cristiano Ronaldo is a great player and a great professional "

Raul : "Its present is Real Madrid and I think his future too But it's his decision"

Raul, Real Madrid legend admits his admiration for his former team-mate Cristiano Ronaldo is an excerpt from his confidences to read Le 10 Sport. The love story between Real Madrid and Raul ended three seasons ago. After a stint in the Bundesliga, Schalke, Raul now raging in Qatar, where he won the league title.

Cristiano Ronaldo

"I have great admiration for Cristiano Ronaldo"

Asked by Le 10 Sport, Raul says on the situation of his former teammate Cristiano Ronaldo: "Cristiano is a great player and a great professional, says Raul. He is currently the show. I played a year with him. I have great admiration for him. Its present is Real and I think his future too. But it's his decision. I do not know what will happen in the future. "

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Newsletter
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 276 060
Publicité